Swift 911 - Click here to register or unregister yourself.
Borough of Leonia Logo - Click to go to the homepage

 
  Swift 911 - Click here to register or unregister yourself.
Photo of Leonia sign at a park. Borough of Leonia, NJ settled in 1668.

Leonia Contact List

To email the Webmaster Click Here
Email Directory | Phone Directory

Borough Administration Emails

Tom Rowe, (201)-592-5780, ext. 222
trowe@leoniapd.org

Lynn Hemmer, Administrator's Assistant  (201)-592-5780,  ext. 221 
lhemmer@leonianj.gov
 
Doreen Kern, Administrative Assistant, (201)-592-5780 ext. 225
 
Barbara Rae, Borough Clerk, (201)-592-5780 ext. 256
 
Vince Buono, CFO, (201)-592-5780 ext. 223
 
Joann Orlowski, Tax Clerk, (201)-592-5780 ext. 224
jorlowski@leonianj.gov
 
Tom Rowe, Police Chief  (201) 944-0800
trowe@leoniapd.org
 
Barbara Davidson, Recreation Superintendent (201) 592-5787
bdavidson@leonianj.gov
 
Matthew Latham, Library Director (201) 592-5776
latham@leonia.bccls.org
 
Mark Moeller, Construction Official
mmoeller@leonianj.gov (201) 592-5780, ext 255
 
Dave Haenelt, Fire Marshal (201) 592-5780, ext 254
dhaenelt@leonianj.gov

John Villareal, DPW Superintendent (201) 592-5790
jvillareal@leonianj.gov

Timothy Henderson, Tax Assessor (201) 592-5780, ext. 226  
 
Aleta Zygiel, Health Nurse, (201)-592-5780, ext. 259
Joanna Adamial, Health Inspector. (201) 592-5780, ext. 261 
 
Marion Cassidy, Senior Coordinator   (201) 302-9660 **Senior Bus Number  (201) 302-9667
 
Steve Oxnard, property maintenance
 
Frequently Called Numbers

To call your department of choice, call (201) 592-5780 and then enter the extention of the department.

Emergency
Police
Borough Hall
Borough Administrator
Borough Clerk
Assessor
Building Dept.
Fire Prevention
Health Dept.
Property Maint.
Public Health Nurse
Sanitarian
Tax Clerk
Tree Issues
Violations Bureau

 

Borough Fax
DPW
DPW Fax
Recreation Center
Library Main
Reference
Childerens
Culture Hotline
Players Guild Tickets
Swim Club
9-1-1
(201) 944-0800
(201) 592-5780
ext. 221
ext. 256
ext. 226
ext. 253
ext. 254
ext. 259
ext. 221
ext. 259
ext. 261 (Health Code Violations)
ext. 224
Submit a problem (on website)
ext. 258

 

(201) 592-5746
(201) 592-5790
(201) 592-5754
(201) 592-5783
(201) 592-5770
(201) 592-5773
(201) 592-5777
(201) 944-4300
(201) 947-9606
(201) 944-9430





Spacer Image